People

Researchers working with the Edinburgh Research Partnership in Engineering from the University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt.

ERPE Academics
ERPE Academics ERPE researcher data, listing title, theme, research institute and web links
Academic Theme Profile
Dr Rohit Pillai Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-rohit-pillai
Professor Duncan Paul Hand Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/duncan-paul-hand
Professor Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/prof-tharmalingam-ratnarajah
Dr Istvan Gyongy Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-istvan-gyongy
Dr John Christy Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-john-christy
Professor John R. Underhill Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/john-r-underhill
Dr Kokou Sename Enyonam Dadzie Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/kokou-sename-enyonam-dadzie
Dr Dimitrios Gerogiorgis Manufacturing and Materials https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-dimitrios-i-gerogiorgis
Dr Symon Podilchak Sensors, Signals and Systems https://www.eng.ed.ac.uk/about/people/dr-symon-podilchak/
Dr Helen Bridle Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/helen-bridle
Professor Stephen McLaughlin Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/stephen-mclaughlin
Professor Mahmoud Jamiolahmady Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/mahmoud-jamiolahmady
Professor Edward Hugh Owens Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/edward-hugh-owens
Professor Kenneth Stuart Sorbie Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/kenneth-stuart-sorbie
Dr Khafiz Muradov Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/khafiz-muradov
Professor Qingping Zou Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/qingping-zou
Dr Jun He Infrastructure and Environment https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jun-he
Professor Robert Lewis Reuben Manufacturing and Materials https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/robert-lewis-reuben
Dr Jose Marques-Hueso Sensors, Signals and Systems https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/jose-marques-hueso
Professor Steven Robert McDougall Energy and Resource Management https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/steven-robert-mcdougall